Mr Nigel Vaughan BSc

Finance Officer

Mr John Thomas

Financial Secretary

Mr Hefin Parry Roberts

Vice Chairman of House Committee

Dr. Caroline Williams

Honorary Doctor FRCP

Responsible Individual

Mrs. Gillian Davies

Mr Glyndwr Prideaux

Honorary Treasurer & Chair of the Baptist Union Corporation

Revd Judith Morris BA MPhil B. Th.

General Secretary

Rev Gareth Morris BTh

Mrs. Mair E. Roberts

Secretary of House Committee

Mrs. Bonni Davies

Secretary of Management Board