Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/clyw9005/public_html/glynnest/wp-includes/post-template.php on line 317


Rev Irfon Roberts B.A

Mrs. Bonni Davies
Secretary of Management Board

Mrs. Mair E. Roberts
Secretary of House Committee

Rev Gareth Morris BTh

Revd Judith Morris BA MPhil B. Th.
General Secretary

Mr Glyndwr Prideaux
Honorary Treasurer & Chair of the Baptist Union Corporation

Mrs. Gillian Davies

Dr. Caroline Williams
Honorary Doctor FRCP Responsible Individual

Mr Hefin Parry Roberts
Vice Chairman of House Committee

Mr John Thomas
Financial Secretary